Don't Know How To Feel ?!?!

Hello All,

I have never posted anything on a site before so I am brand new at this, but here it goes!

My sister and I are 7 years apart, me being the younger one. I have always been a mommas girl and her a daddy's girl (our parents split up when she was 8 and i was 9 months old). I have always been the hopeless romantic wanting nothing more than kids and a family so i could be the mom that my mom was to me. She is cold and calculated like my father. She has hated me from the day i was born, which is something she has vocalized to me on more than one occasion. She was very nasty to me growing up and went out of her way to embarrass me or make my life harder and more painful. She met a man and had a baby with him when she was in her early 20's and me in my mid teens. I could not have been happier for her and it brought us closer together as a result, which was great seeing as how i always wanted her acceptance. As we got closer she started to do things I did, started wearing the clothes I did and taking credit for how awesome they were. That being said I have always been a little touchy on the subject of people biting my style and not giving credit where it is due...

The man she was with proposed to her numerous times and she always said no, she did not believe in marriage and never wanted to get married, something that she has felt from a young age. Their lives took a turn for the worse when he took his own life, a VERY sad situating seeing as how she had left him for the 10th time and was planning on going back again, and now my nephew has no father.